Signing up for the Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

 

It was at 6.00 amImage in the morning today that I received a tweet  from Adite Banerjie. After my son went off to school and I started reading her blog, I came across the Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013. As I had started blogging only in February 2013 and have around 65 books that I had already posted reviews of and am into reading Indian Authors both from India and those of Indian origin, I thought, let me sign up.

As only 103 days are left in the year, my plan is to post reviews of 105 books by Indian Authors, I would be posting links from my blog also in order to complete the desired number.

Hope to be there….

Leave a Reply

