34 Bubblegums and Candies by Preeti Shenoy

34 Bubblegums and Candies by Preeti ShenoyPreeti Shenoy at her best. “34 bubblegums and candies” is a book from the heart to the heart. I have already bought and gifted so many that now I have lost count. I connected with the book, I laughed, I cried, I enjoyed every page of the book; I read it many times.

She has compiled her experiences in a very nice and simple way, in a language which is very easily understood. The preface is perfect.

Her relationship with her dad is a typical father-daughter relationship- very touching, very understanding. The innocence of the children has been beautifully mentioned in John Cena, divorce and other things, feeling needed and siblings without rivalry.

When I read radiators and drains, I started to classify acquaintances.

One positive from the book: “Believe and you shall achieve”.

Another idea: To clean up the room: “Lets-see-who-collects-the-maximum-thing-in-one-minute-contest”

In “when life tricks you”, I learnt that everyone reacts in a different way to adversity.

It is one book which motivates you, peps you up when you are low and you can read it in bits and pieces. The rest, I feel you should read yourself and experience the book.

Happy reading………..

book Source: Bought
Publisher: Srishti Publishers and Distributors

Leave a Reply

